User Log On

West London Church Of God West London Church Of God

News Center News Center

Name #Articles Last Updated
Site News 107 Mon, Aug 12, 2013
WLCOG SUNDAY SCHOOL 2 Thu, Mar 16, 2006
WLCOG TALENT PROGRAM 4 Thu, Oct 12, 2006
WLCOG LADIES MINISTRIES 2 Sun, Feb 26, 2006
WLCOG YOUTH GROUP 1 Tue, Feb 21, 2006
MUSIC MINISTRY 1 Wed, Feb 22, 2006
WLCOG CHILDREN'S MINISTRY 5 Tue, Mar 14, 2006
WLCOG PUBLICATIONS 1 Wed, Feb 22, 2006
Evanelism 4 Fri, Mar 31, 2006
WLCOG INTERCESSORY PRAYER GROUP 0 Never
CHRISTIAN EDUCATION CENTRE 1 Mon, Oct 9, 2006
LONDON PRAYER TOWER 1 Mon, Sep 19, 2011
  •  SATURDAY NIGHT SERVICE 7:PM

    MALAYALAM & ENGLISH WORSHIP

    VENUE OF WORSHIP

    West London Church of God,

    383 Allenby Road,

    Southall, UB1 2HF

    SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP SERVICE 10:30AM

    VENUE OF WORSHIP

    WEST LONDON CHURCH OF GOD

    383 ALLENBY ROAD

    SOUTHALL, UB1 2HF

    COME AND BE A PART OF A FAMILY CHURCH!

    IF YOU HAVE A PRAYER REQUEST PLEASE COME AND WE WILL PRAY FOR YOU!

    IF YOU NEED HEALING, DELIVERANCE, OR A BREAKTHROUGH IN YOUR LIFE PLEASE COME, WE WILL PRAY FOR YOUR NEEDS!